Senior Administration and Staff Contact

Note that all undergraduate counselling inquiries, including medical accommodations, should be directed to:
Social Science Academic Counselling

For General Issues, contact
social-science@uwo.ca

For Faculty Issues, contact:
Karen Foullong
Faculty Coordinator
kfoullon@uwo.ca

Senior Administration

Nicholas Harney, Dean, Faculty of Social ScienceNicholas Harney

Dean, Faculty of Social Science
  519 661-2053  
  SSC 9438
  socsci-dean@uwo.ca   
  Faculty Profile

Jamie Baxter, Associate Dean, Graduate StudiesJamie Baxter

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x84953
  SSC 9438
  jbaxter6@uwo.ca
  Faculty Profile

Dan Shrubsole, Associate Dean, Undergraduate StudiesDan Shrubsole

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  dashrubs@uwo.ca 
  Faculty Profile

Marc JoanisseMarc Joanisse

Associate Dean, Research
  519 661-2111 x80449
  SSC 9319
  marcj@uwo.ca 
  Faculty Profile

Linda M Brock, Director of Administration

Linda M Brock

Director of Administration
  519 661-2111 x84956 
  SSC 9438
  lbrock@uwo.ca   

Office of the Dean Staff

longhair profileKaren Foullong

Faculty Coordinator
  519 661-2111 x84958
  SSC 9438 
  kfoullon@uwo.ca  

Alumni Relations, Development and Communications

Stephanie Flynn, Senior Development OfficerStephanie Flynn

Director of Development
  519 661-2111 x87236
  SSC 9438
  stephanie.flynn@uwo.ca

Rob Rombouts, Communications OfficerRob Rombouts

Marketing and Communications Officer
  519 661-2111 x84739 
  SSC 9434
  rrombout@uwo.ca

Graduate and Undergraduate Services

Trish-Regier-Profile.jpgTrish Regier

Manager, Undergraduate Student Services
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 2105
  paregier@uwo.ca

Ann Seabrook, Administrative AssistantAnn Seabrook

Administrative Assistant 
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  ann.seabrook@uwo.ca  

Research Services


Pankhuri Malik, Research OfficerPankhuri Malik (on leave)

Research Officer
  519 661-2111 x85138
  SSC 9430
  pmalik8@uwo.ca

Melihate Limani, Research OfficerMeli Limani (on leave)

Research Officer
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9430
  mlimani@uwo.ca

Placeholder imageVladi Petrova

Research Officer
  vpetrov2@uwo.ca